Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to purchase or pre-order. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.
$4.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING IN AUSTRALIA | FREE OVER $50 (Australia) $200 (Rest of World) | International Rates Click Here
Currency
0 Items

Babee & Me Stockists

If you are a boutique baby and children’s shop looking to include an Australian designed label to your range then please contact me for further information: wholesale@babeeandme.com.au or go  to my wholesale register page to register and receive your login to order and view prices.

Current stockists are:

Australia

LOCALLY (NSW):

NEWRYBAR MERCHANTS PTY LTD – 19 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar, NSW 2479

BUD – 45 Burringbar St, Mullumbimby, NSW 2482

ELSEWHERE AND ONLINE (AUS):

Hello Willow – 143 Ormond Rd, Elwood, Victoria 3182

Luxah Gifts & Homewares www.luxah.com.au

My Natural Baby – www.mynaturalbaby.com.au

Moose in the Moon – www.mooseinthemoon.com.au

Unique Baby Boutique – http://www.uniquebabyboutique.com.au

Teenie and Tiny – 130 Leicester St, Camp Hill, QLD 4152 http://www.teenieandtiny.com.au

Windows Estate – 4 Quininup Rd, Yallingup, WA 6282 www.windowsestate.com

Wiggles Piggles – http://www.wigglespigglesonline.com.au

Obtain Design – http://www.obtaindesign.com.au

Rourke and Henry Kids Boutique – 112 Kendal ST, Cowra, NSW 2794 http://www.rourkeandhenry.com.au

Isla & Me – The Wharf, Mooloolaba QLD 4557, www.islaandme.com.au

Little Earth Nest – 265 Myers St, East Geelong, VIC 3219 www.littleearthnest.com.au

The Bumpbox

The Natural Gift Box Co. – www.thenaturalgiftboxco.com.au

Love and Tumble – www.loveandtumble.com.au

Harrow Designs – www.harrowdesigns.com.au

7th Pocket – 7 High St, Yackandandah, VIC 3749 – www.7thpocket.com.au

Mother Goose Baby Shop – Shop 21 Westside Circle, Kingston, Tasmania 7050

Nellie and the Cat – www.nellieandthecat.com

Blossom & Bee Kids – www.blossomandbeekids.com

Eco Toys – www.ecotoys.com.au

Wild & Free Boxes

Tiny Folk Collective, Bateau Bay, NSW 2261 www.tinyfolkco.com.au

Mini Village – 32/31 Langport Parade, Mudgeeraba, QLD 4213 – www.minivillage.com.au

Azure Australia natural Collection – 149 Lakelands Drive, WA 6077

Aster & Ruby, Mandarurah, WA 6210

Beautiful Bundles – www.beautifulbundles.com.au

Home State Hobart – 159 Liverpool St, Hobart, TAS 7000

Avana Australia – www.avanaaustralia.com.au

Small Supply Co – www.smallsupplyco.com.au

Little Cherished CO – www.littlecherished.com.au

Varda – Unit 5 31-33 Dunn Bay Rd, Dunsborough, WA 6281

For My Little – www.formylittle.com.au

Nextra Gifts – Shop 15, Mt Pleasant, Phillip St, Mackay, QLD – www.nextra.com.au

Petite Luxe Bebe – www.petitluxebebe.com.au

Still Life – Floral Art – Kiosk 1, 200 Union St, The Junction, NSW 2291 – www.stilllifefloralart.com

Halo & Horns – Shop 49A, 82 Marine Parade, Coolongatta, QLD 4225

Vines of the Wild – www.vinesofthewild.com.au

Peppa Penny – Shop 3/1642 Anzac Ave, North Lakes, QLD 4509

New Zealand

Dapper Mr Bear – www.dappermrbear.com

For My Darling – www.formydarling.nz

Japan – Minimar Baby and Toddler – www.minimar-baby.com

Netherlands

En Las Nubes – www.enlasnubes.nl

Singapore

Mummyfique – www.mummyfique.com

Quirki Babies

Denmark

Fine Stuff – www.finestuff.dk

England

My Mountain Boutique www.mymountainboutique.com

My Modern Mini Me – www.mymodernminime.com

Canada

Le Méchant Loup https://www.boutiquelemechantloup.com/en/

Naturoco www.naturoco.com

United States

The Tot Baby Corp, 7300 Westside Ave, North Bergen, NJ – www.thetot.com

STOCKISTS IN THE USA CAN PURCHASE THROUGH OUR SALES AGENT:
info@karenalweilstudio.com | www.karenalweilstudio.com

 

 

 

 

 

NO SHIPPING 5th DECEMBER - 10TH DECEMBER. ALL ORDERS WILL BE SENT ON 11TH DECEMBER EXPRESS POST IF NEEDED. Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest